Der Vorstand des Jazz-Club Holzminden e.V.


 
 
1. Vorsitzender
Wilfried Steinmetz
Tel. (05531) 10133
stellv. Vorsitzender
Sebastian Schaper
Tel. (05531) 9964779
 Kassenwart
Roland Berthold
Tel. (05271) 6924677
 wilfried.steinmetz@jazz-club-holzminden.de Sebastian.Schaper@jazz-club-holzminden.de roland.berthold@jazz-club-holzminden.de
 
 
 stellv. Kassenwartin
Ute Gundelach
Tel. (05531) 9912588
 Schriftwartin
Eva Zahradníček
Tel. (05531)  6710
Beisitzer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Gerd Michalowska
Tel. 05271 96 65 67
 Ute.Gundelach@jazz-club-holzminden.de eva.zahradnicek@jazz-club-holzminden.degerd.michalowska@jazz-club-holzminden.de 

 
 
Beisitzerin
Thekenbetrieb

Inga Schaper
Tel. 05531 9964779
 Beisitzer
Internet
Uwe Redeker
Tel.05531 9809557
 
Inga.Schaper@jazz-club-holzminden.de
Uwe.Redeker@jazz-club-holzminden.de